Saturday, April 19, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
"There’s no need for such ceremony for us to be friends."
- Yashiro Isana
P.S: I hope Kuroh and Neko will reunite with him in the movie! 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Haikyuu!! - Ep.1 
Monday, April 7, 2014
" The only thing we’re allowed to do… is to believe that we won’t regret the choice we made."
- Levi (Rivaille)
Friday, April 4, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
 ”I’ll show you how different we are now.”
- Rin Matsuoka
Monday, March 31, 2014
My reaction when I finished KNB season 2 episode 25……
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
"You don’t stand a single chance to win, unless you fight. Only victors are allowed to live… this world is merciless like that."
- Mikasa Ackerman
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Theme by: KAWAIISECRETS. Powered by: Tumblr.